Events

During the year Rugeley Community Church runs a variety of events. We are probably best known for our Active-ate Rugeley family days, but we also organise other events such as our hugely popular Free Hugs in Rugeley Town Centre, RCC Cinema and several conferences and evening events throughout the year. Details on upcoming events can be found on this page.


Featured Events



Happy Heads Rugeley

11:00-16:30
Saturday 28th September 2019
Rugeley Community Centre

Description
A free event for adults centred around promoting positive mental health recovery through recovery stories, creative art, relaxation treatments, words of encouragement and much more!

Click the title to find out more


Link image for About Rugeley Community ChurchLink image for Sunday ServicesLink image for Children's WorkLink image for Find Us

Events


RCC Cinema

Wednesday 4th September 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 11th September 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Free Hugs

Saturday 14th September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 15th September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 25th September 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 9th October 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 20th October 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Free Hugs

Saturday 26th October 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 6th November 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 6th November 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 17th November 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 20th November 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Free Hugs

Saturday 30th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair Carols

Wednesday 4th December 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 4th December 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Previous Events

Eastgate Equip Weekend 2019
Active-ate Easter 2019
DASEL 2019
When Love Came Down


Link image for Rugeley Community CentreLink image for Community ProjectsLink image for Contact UsLink image for Links